I will share my desk!

Last week I announced the exciting news of ladies who will be interviewed and then allowed to “share my desk”.

Desk Lianne

 

 

 

 

 

 

To have this privilege there are however a few requirements, which I would like to share with you:

  • You have to agree to a Tea  Date
  • You have to bring your special tea cup (if you do not do tea, a coffee mug will be allowed)
  • You have to wear your favourite outfit
  • You have to be in a chirpy mood 🙂

The content of the conversation will include the following:

  • Live:  what inspires you?
  • Love your look:  your best clothing, shopping or dressing advice
  • Laugh:  your favourite joke or funny story

AND….you have to reveal a secret about yourself!

You will, however, be rewarded as well:

  • You will receive a classy, crazy gift:  classy on the outside, crazy on the inside
  • An opportunity to share my desk with me, on condition all your friends cheer for you on the blog!!

SO WATCH THIS SPACE FOR DETAILS ON MY FIRST TEA DATE.

This entry was posted in Blog.

3 comments on “I will share my desk!

  1. Adrian says:

    …and us males?!

    Like

  2. Eloise says:

    Awesome! Love it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

